New Members Induction

Posted on: May 01, 2015 at 10:47
Posted In:

NSCHOF)The twenty-sixth annual National Sprint Car Hall of Fame (NSCHoF) induction banquet, set for Saturday afternoon, May 30, is taking shape as 2015 inductees, family members, friends and special guests are beginning to confirm their attendance. 2014 NSCHoF inductee Dave Argabright and Dr. Pat Sullivan will again emcee the affair which will be held in the Dyer-Hudson Hall on the Marion County Fairgrounds in Knoxville.

Comments On This Article