New Hall of Fame Members

Posted on: Jun 04, 2015 at 08:19
Posted In:

Champion drivers Don Kreitz, Jr., of Pennsylvania and Danny Smith of Ohio, builder Roger Beck of Indiana, owner Gil Sonner of Iowa, and media members Mike Arthur of California and Bruce Ellis of Pennsylvania each ‘took a bow’ Saturday afternoon, May 30, as they were officially inducted into the National Sprint Car Hall of Fame (NSCHoF) in Knoxville. Emcees Dave Argabright and Dr. Pat Sullivan, and a crowd of 230 guests, enjoyed the three-hour ceremony, which honored the exceptional careers of eight inductees. Chuck Stowe

Comments On This Article